I’m Back …

It’s been a long while since I’ve posted on here.  I mostly stopped posting because I was being followed by my former employers (dickheads), but some time has passed, and frankly I don’t really care about those pathetic people and what they think anymore.  They have no connections that matter, and I’ve truly missed reporting the strange occurrences in this the town I call home.

I’m not sure anyone checks this website anymore, but if they do I’d like to welcome you back.  If you’re new here, I’d like to give you a hearty hello and an imaginary handshake.  Go back, read some of the posts.  I know I will, and stick around for some future posts.

If you’re easily offended, go bury your head in the sand, and stop bothering the grown ups.

See you in the deep end of the pool.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Back …

  1. Thank you kind sir, it’s good to be back.

Leave a Reply

