Limo Scott’s Top 5 Babes

The other day Limo Scott saw a woman walk by and said, “Ohhh … did you see that?  She’d definitely be in my top 10 babes.”

I stupidly asked “Who are your top 5?”

“Well the first one is kind of young.  I don’t know if I should say.”

Here we go I thought, please don’t say anyone truly young.  Fears of him bringing up Miley Cyrus flooded my mind …

1.  Jennifer Love Hewitt

“She has that new show on tv, the one where she gives massages and dresses very nice.”  He gave a knowing wink.  “It gets a little steamy.”

Thank God … it was actually someone normal.

“Who’s number 2?”

2.  ?

“I don’t remember who number 2 is ….”

“What’s number 3 than?”

3.  “That One Woman From That One Show On Friday Nights That Plays A Lawyer”

I typed ‘Generic Woman Lawyer’ in Google images, this is what came up.

“Have you seen that show?”

“I have no idea who that is.”

“You know, that one show … she plays a smart lawyer … nice to look at?”

I shrug.

“Well … number 4 is ….”

4. Teri Hatcher

This is more of what I thought would be in his top 5.  His main film and television references come from the 80’s and 90’s.

“… and number 5 is ….”

5.  Heather Locklear

Of course it is … Melrose Place was huge twenty years ago.

This entry was posted in Limo Scott and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

